

Sydney Shires Cricket Season 2024-2025 Umpire Appointments - Grand Finals

Version 1 - Last Updated at 10am on 17.3.2025

1st to 4th Grades - Saturday / Sunday 22 and 23 March 2025 Reserve Days 29 and 30 March 2025							
GRADE	START	HOME CLUB	AWAY CLUB	MATCH VENUE	APPOINTED UMPIRES		
1	10.30	Burwood	Auburn	Bankstown	Simon Dodwell	lan Pryde	
2	10.30	Burwood	Georges River	Airey	Stephen Blomfield	Scott Pryde	
3	10.30	Burwood	MP Sth Districts	Rothwell	Tim Overland	Clay Finnemore	
4	10.30	Warringah	Epping	Weldon	Geoff Wheeler	Rob Maloney	
_				Stand By Umpire	Arun Shankar		
Shires 5th Grade - Saturday 22 March 2025 Reserve Day 1- Sunday 23 March 2025, Reserve Day 2 - Saturday 29 March 2025							
GRADE	START	HOME CLUB	AWAY CLUB	MATCH VENUE	APPOINTED UMPIRES		
5	12.00	Warringah	Pennant Hills	Mike Pawley	lan Fletcher	Michael Dunn	
Chappelow Cup - Sunday 23 March 2025 Reserve Day Sunday 30 March 2025							

Chappelow Cup - Sunday 23 March 2025 Reserve Day Sunday 30 March 2025								
GRADE	START	HOME CLUB	AWAY CLUB	MATCH VENUE	APPOINTED UMPIRES			
Chap Cup	12.00	Roseville	MP Sth Districts	Roseville Chase	Stewart Dunbar	Vir Raheja		